The final proof for Faketoshi? Bitcoin addresses from 2009 call Craig Wright a scam!

There is only one goal for Craig Wright: he wants to convince the world that he is Satoshi Nakamoto. Despite several announcements, he has been able to prove his claims, but has not yet been able to prove it. The signatures of a message that the fake satoshi alias Faketoshi calls fraudsters and liars should finally bring clarity - but not in favor of Craig Wright.

"We are all Satoshi."

The Australian Craig Wright always makes headlines. Because he can not stray from constantly pretending to be Satoshi Nakamoto and thus annoying the community. Wright is behind the Bitcoin Association, which is responsible for the development of the "true Bitcoin" called Bitcoin Satoshis Vision (BSV).

In an ongoing lawsuit, Wright had to provide multiple Bitcoin addresses that he owned. However, as it became known yesterday, the information provided by the BSV advocate appears to be false information. Because 145 of these addresses were used to sign a public message, Craig Wright calls you a fraudster, thereby making it clear that the address is not in the possession of the Australian.

The message, which was signed by 145 Bitcoin addresses from 2009, is translated:

Craig Wright is a liar and a cheater. He doesn't have the keys to sign this message.

The Lightning network is a significant achievement. Nevertheless, we have to continuously work on increasing the on-chain capacities.

Unfortunately, the solution is not simply to change a constant in the code or to allow powerful participants to exclude others.

We are all Satoshi.

Influence on the Ira Kleimann case

Some addresses that signed this Message, should be the final proof that they do not belong to Craig Wright. Because in the so-called Ira-Kleiman case, which is currently in court, he named some of these addresses as his own - as part of the so-called Tulip Trust. Wright also claims to have mined approximately one million Bitcoin (BTC) with David Kleimann, Ira Kleiman's brother.

This new incident in the signed message could be decisive for the outcome of the case. Apart from his statements, which have now apparently been refuted, the Australian has not yet been able to do any Evidence for the possession of these wallets.

 

CRYPTUM PUMP.
Photo credit: pixabay.com | CC0

Der endgültige Beweis für Faketoshi? Bitcoin Adressen aus 2009 nennen Craig Wright einen Betrüger!

Für Craig Wright gibt es nur ein Ziel: er will die Welt davon überzeugen, dass er Satoshi Nakamoto ist. Beweisen konnte er seine Behauptungen, trotz mehrere Ankündigungen, aber bis heute nicht. Die Signaturen einer Nachricht, die den Fake-Satoshi alias Faketoshi als Betrüger und Lügner bezeichnen, dürften endgültig Klarheit schaffen - aber nicht zugunsten von Craig Wright.

"Wir sind alle Satoshi."

Der Australier Craig Wright sorgt immer wieder für Schlagzeilen. Denn er kann nicht davon abkommen, sich laufend als Satoshi Nakamoto auszugeben und die Community damit zu verärgern. Wright steckt hinter der Bitcoin Association, die für die Entwicklung des "wahren Bitcoin" genannt Bitcoin Satoshis Vision (BSV), zuständig ist.

In einem laufenden Gerichtsverfahren musste Wright mehrere Bitcoin-Adressen angeben, die ihm zufolge in seinem Besitz sind. Doch wie gestern bekannt wurde, scheinen die Angaben des BSV-Verfechters Falschangaben zu sein. Denn 145 dieser Adressen wurden dazu verwendet, eine public message zu signieren, dich Craig Wright einen Betrüger nennt und damit klarstellt, dass die Adresse nicht im Besitz des Australiers sind.

Die Nachricht, die von 145 Bitcoin-Adressen aus 2009 signiert wurde, lautet übersetzt:

Craig Wright ist ein Lügner und ein Betrüger. Er hat nicht die Keys, um diese Nachricht zu signieren.

Das Lightning Netzwerk ist eine signifikante Errungenschaft. Trotzdem müssen wir laufend daran arbeiten, die on-chain Kapazitäten zu erhöhen.

Leider ist die Lösung nicht einfach die Änderung einer Konstanten im Code oder es mächtigen Teilnehmern zu erlauben, andere auszuschließen.

Wir sind alle Satoshi.

Einfluss auf Ira-Kleimann-Fall

Einige Adressen, die diese Nachricht signiert haben, sollten der endgültige Beweise sein, dass sie nicht zu Craig Wright gehören. Denn im sogenannten Ira-Kleiman-Fall, der derzeit vor Gericht läuft, nannte er einige dieser Adressen als seine eigenen - als Teil des sogenanntetn Tulip Trust. Wright behauptet weiterhin, zusammen mit David Kleimann, dem Bruder von Ira Kleiman, circa eine Million Bitcoin (BTC) geschürft zu haben.

Für den Ausgang des Falles könnte dieser neue Vorfall der signierten Nachricht ausschlaggebend sein. Außer seiner Aussagen, die nun augenscheinlich widerlegt wurden, konnte der Australier bis heute keine Beweise für den Besitz dieser Wallets liefern.

 

KRYPTOKUMPEL.
Bildnachweis: pixabay.com | CC0

Nachrichten aus der Kryptowelt