TRON presents new details on incentives for the Bittorrent Token (BTT)

Photo credit: pixabay.com | CC0

After the huge hype surrounding Bittorrent and the associated Bittorrent token has subsided somewhat, the team has now released new details. A blog post describes three new incentives for using the token for Bittorent, which can be claimed by over a billion users of the network. Bittorrent was acquired by TRON, the 2018th largest crypto project in the world, in 10.

BitTorrent wants to promote blockchain adaptation

Bittorent is a Peer-to-peer client to exchange data. After the takeover of TRON last year, an own token, the Bittorrent Token, was announced. After it exploded on launch on the Binance launchpad and over 1.000% price gain was able to record, it has become a little quieter around the project. But that doesn't mean that there are no developments. Like the team in one Blog Post announced, there will be three incentives for users of the token:

  • Incentives for BitTorrent users:
    The initiative is intended to provide educational work on blockchain technology and promote access to the TRON and BitTorrent ecosystem. Based on the user incentive, it is expected that the number of TRON users will increase. Further details will be published in a few weeks.
  • Incentives for partners:
    The BitTorrent Token (BTT) has been listed on more than 30 exchanges since its launch in late January. The team will soon publish a partner program for exchanges and supported wallets. The program is intended to allow the partners to take part in BTT Airdrops and to research the TRON and BTT networks.
  • Ecosystem incentives:
    BitTorrent plans to offer incentives for clients who trust and offer the BitTorrent network and the BitTorrent Token (BTT). This initiative is intended to clarify BitTorrent's principle of being open source. According to the team, the program should also not only be beneficial for BitTorrent, but for the entire blockchain community and adaptation of the technology.

"With our new incentive program, we want to bring a new target group into the blockchain community and make this powerful technology accessible for products that are used by people every day. What we are building will serve a base installed on a billion computers, businesses and users of TRON."said Justin Sun, founder and CEO of TRON and BitTorrent.

TRON and BitTorrent plan to further scale their products and increase the user base. Any interested company is offered to contact the BitTorrent team.

CRYPTUM PUMP.

TRON präsentiert neue Details zu Incentives des Bittorrent Token (BTT)

Bildnachweis: pixabay.com | CC0

Nachdem der riesengroße Hype um Bittorrent und dem dazugehörigen Bittorrent Token etwas abgeklungen ist, hat das Team jetzt neue Details veröffentlicht. In einem Blog-Beitrag werden drei neue Incentives zur Verwendung des Tokens für Bittorent beschrieben, die von den über eine Milliarde Nutzern des Netzwerks beansprucht werden können. Bittorrent wurde im Jahre 2018 von TRON, dem 10. größten Krypto-Projekt der Welt, übernommen.

BitTorrent möchte Blockchain-Adaption fördern

Bittorent ist ein Peer-to-Peer Client zum Austausch von Daten. Nach der Übernahme von TRON im letzten Jahr, wurde ein eigener Token, der Bittorrent Token, angekündigt. Nachdem dieser beim Launch auf dem Binance Launchpad explodierte und über 1.000% Kursgewinn verzeichnen konnte, ist es wieder etwas ruhiger geworden um das Projekt. Doch das bedeutet nicht, dass keine Entwicklungen stattfinden. Wie das Team in einem Blog-Beitrag mitteilt, wird es drei Incentives für Benutzer des Tokens geben:

  • Incentives für BitTorrent User:
    Die Initiative soll Aufklärungsarbeit über die Blockchain-Technologie leisten und den Zugang zum TRON und BitTorrent Ökosystem fördern. Anhand des User Incentives wird erwartet, dass sich die Zahl an TRON Usern erhöhen wird. Weitere Details sollen in wenigen Wochen veröffentlicht werden.
  • Incentives für Partner:
    Der BitTorrent Token (BTT) wurde seit dem Launch Ende Januar bereits auf mehr als 30 Exchanges gelistet. Das Team wird schon bald ein Partner-Programm für Börsen und unterstützte Wallets veröffentlichen. Das Programm soll den Partner erlauben, an BTT Airdrops teilzunehmen und die Netzwerke con TRON und BTT zu erforschen.
  • Incentives des Ökosystems:
    BitTorrent plant, Incentives für Klienten anzubieten, die auf das BitTorrent Netzwerk und den BitTorrent Token (BTT) vertrauen und anbieten. Diese Initiative soll das Prinzip von BitTorrent, Open-Source zu sein, verdeutlichen. Nach Angaben des Teams soll das Programm außerdem nicht nur förderlich für BitTorrent, sondern für die ganze Blockchain-Community und Adaption der Technologie sein.

"Mit unserem neuen Incentive Programm wollen wir eine neue Zielgruppe in die Blockchain Community holen und diese kraftvolle Technologie für Produkte zugänglich machen, die tagtäglich von Leuten benutzt werden. Was wir aufbauen, wird einer auf einer Milliarde Computern installierten Basis, Unternehmen und Benutzern von TRON dienen.", sagte Justin Sun, Gründer und CEO bei TRON und BitTorrent.

TRON und BitTorrent planen, ihre Produkte weiter zu skalieren und die Userbasis zu erhöhen. Jedem interessierten Unternehmen wird angeboten, Kontakt mit dem Team von BitTorrent aufzunehmen.

KRYPTOKUMPEL.

Teile diese Nachricht mit der Community: