Video: Justin Sun calls TRON a Shitcoin

There are many controversial projects in the crypto world. But mostly these are located further back in the crypto ranking. One of the more well-known projects, which has many opponents, is the Chinese cryptocurrency TRON. Due to plagiarism allegations and marketing and hypeguru Justin Sun, many are very skeptical about the project. A new video should now provide these opponents with new material.

"Buy my shitcoin"

Peter McCormack, Hoster one Crypto podcasts, is with almost 75.000 followers a notoriety in cryptoversum. The Bitcoin fan met at the one taking place in North America Satoshi Roundtable TRON CEO Justin Sun. He promptly took the opportunity to ask the controversial Sun a few questions. In the not too serious interview, Justin Sun calls his own cryptocurrency Shitcoin and urges investors to buy his Shitcoin:

 

 

When asked by McCornack whether TRON is a reputable cryptocurrency or a Shitcoin, Justin Sun replies: "the Shitco! "Both Sun and McCornack appear on the video drunk, or to be tipsy. Fans of the cryptocurrency TRON, which is 13th in terms of market capitalization, even see one in the video Marketing gimmick of the TRON CEO. According to the motto: bad publicity is better than no publicity.

Buy my shitcoin, because it is an Ethereum killer.

Justin Sun only commented on McCornack's tweet, which contains the video with the interview, as "Lol".

McCornack is more likely behind that fun video a serious message want to convey. Because after the interview, he doesn't say good words about TRON and Sun on Twitter:

  • Tron is a stupid shitcoin
  • Justin doesn't come on my show
  • I wasn't paid by Justin
  • Justin didn't lend me a private jet

In summary, you can probably watch the video shouldn't take it seriously and Justin Sun was kidding here. Everyone has to form their own opinion about how this joke was and will be received.

CRYPTUM PUMP.


Photo credit: pixabay.com | CC0

Video: Justin Sun nennt TRON einen Shitcoin

In der Krypto-Welt gibt es viele umstrittene Projekte. Doch meist sind diese im Krypto-Ranking weiter hinten angesiedelt. Eines der bekannteren Projekte, welches viele Gegner aufzuweisen hat, ist die chinesische Kryptowährung TRON. Aufgrund von Plagiats-Vorwürfen und dem Marketing- und Hypeguru Justin Sun stehen viele dem Projekt sehr skeptisch gegenüber. Ein neues Video soll diesen Gegnern nun neues Material liefern.

"Buy my shitcoin"

Peter McCormack, Hoster eines Krypto-Podcasts, ist mit fast 75.000 Followern eine Bekanntheit im Kryptoversum. Der Bitcoin-Anhänger traf auf dem in Nordamerika stattfindenden Satoshi Roundtable den TRON CEO Justin Sun. Prompt nutze er die Chance, den umstrittenen Sun ein paar Fragen zu stellen. In dem nicht wohl nicht ganz ernstzunehmenden Interview bezeichnet Justin Sun seine eigene Kryptowährung als Shitcoin und fordert Investoren dazu auf, seinen Shitcoin zu kaufen:

 

 

Auf die Frage von McCornack, ob TRON eine seriöse Kryptowährung, oder ein Shitcoin sei, antwortet Justin Sun mit: "Shitcoin!" Sowohl Sun, als auch McCornack scheinen auf dem Video aber angetrunken, bzw. angeheitert zu sein. Fans der Kryptowährung TRON, die sich berechnet an der Marktkapitalisierung auf Platz 13 befindet, sehen in dem Video sogar einen Marketing-Gag des TRON CEO. Frei nach dem Motto: bad publicity is better than no publicity.

Buy my shitcoin, because it is an Ethereum killer.

Justin Sun kommentierte den Tweet von McCornack, der das Video mit dem Interview enthält, lediglich mit "Lol".

McCornack dürfte aber hinter dem eher spaßigen Video eine ernst gemeinte Botschaft vermitteln wollen. Denn anschließend an das Interview verliert er auf Twitter keine guten Worte über TRON und Sun:

  • Tron ist ein dummer shitcoin
  • Justin kommt nicht in meine Show
  • Ich wurde nicht von Justin bezahlt
  • Justin hat mir keine Privatjet geliehen

Zusammenfassend lässt sich sagen, dass man das Video wohl nicht ernst nehmen darf und Justin Sun sich hier einen Scherz erlaubt hat. Wie dieser Scherz aufgenommen wurde und wird, darüber muss sich jeder selbst eine Meinung bilden.

KRYPTOKUMPEL.


Bildnachweis: pixabay.com | CC0

Teile diese Nachricht mit der Community: