Justin Sun Twitter Account: Are Half of Followers Fake?

It's no secret in the crypto scene that the CEO of the famous Chinese crypto project Tron (TRX) likes to play with big announcements and hypes. But how many people does Justin Sun really reach? According to a recent report from Cryptoslate, that should be only half as many people as previously thought. Because behind 50% of the followers there should be no real people.

Marketing and hype guru Justin Sun

The number of likes and followers on the Internet should be enjoyed with great caution. Because in 2019 everyone can use a short Google research to find out how to buy likes and followers for little money. That does bring none real follower - but it creates the illusion in people that it is a famous personality or a sought-after product.

Even the crypto space does not seem free from so-called Fake followers be. How cryptoslate reports, there is some noticeable data on Justin Sun's Twitter account. Marketing and hype guru Justin Sun made no secret of reaching his 1 million followers on Twitter. By constantly marking other famous people like Vitalik Buterin, he tries to expand this number. (Current status: 1,7 million followers)

But especially in the last 30 days, according to analyzes by cryptoslate noticeable changes in his number of followers. Daily should average more than 5.000 people decide which TRON CEO to follow. For comparison: Vitalik Buterins Follower number increased by a maximum of 200 people per day. The strikingly low number of likes and comments also suggests that a large part of his followers Fakes concerns.

The decisive date for the allegations is October 11, 2018, when Sun almost fell into one fell swoop 6.000 new followers - for no particular reason. Also exciting: in May 2018, Sun lost over 30.000 followers in one day, only to gain 29.000 followers the next day. Assuming that the majority of new followers have been bought since October 2018, a large part of the 1,7 million followers on the Twitter account would have been bought.

 

CRYPTUM PUMP.


Photo credit: pixabay.com | CC0

Justin Sun Twitter Account: sind die Hälfte der Follower Fake?

Dass der CEO des berühmten chinesischen Krypto-Projekts Tron (TRX) gerne mit großen Ankündigungen und Hypes spielt, ist in der Krypto-Szene kein Geheimnis. Doch wieviele Menschen erreicht Justin Sun damit wirklich? Laut eines neuesten Berichts von Cryptoslate sollen das nur halb so viele Menschen sein wie bisher angenommen. Denn hinter 50% der Followern sollen keine echten Menschen stecken.

Marketing- und Hype Guru Justin Sun

Die Likes- und Followeranzahl im Internet ist mit großer Vorsicht zu genießen. Denn im Jahre 2019 kann jeder anhand einer kurzen Google Recherche herausfinden, wie man sich Likes und Follower gegen wenig Geld kaufen kann. Das bringt zwar keine echten Follower – doch es erzeugt die Illusion bei Menschen, dass es sich um eine berühmte Persönlichkeit oder ein begehrtes Produkt handelt.

Auch der Krypto-Raum scheint nicht frei von sogenannten Fake-Followernzu sein. Wie cryptoslate berichtet, gibt es bei Justin Suns Twitter Account einige auffällige Daten. Marketing- und Hype Guru Justin Sun machte aus dem Erreichen seiner 1-Million Follower auf Twitter kein Geheimnis. Durch ständige Markierungen anderer berühmter Persönlichkeiten wie Vitalik Buterin, versucht er diese Zahl weiter auszubauen. (Aktueller Stand: 1,7 Millionen Follower)

Doch besonders in den letzten 30 Tagen gibt es nach Analysen von cryptoslate auffällige Veränderungen seiner Followerzahl. Täglich sollen sich durchschnittlich mehr als 5.000 Personen entscheiden, dem TRON CEO zu folgen. Zum Vergleich: Vitalik Buterins Followeranzahl stieg um maximal 200 Personen täglich. Auch die auffällige geringe Anzahl an Likes und Kommentaren lässt darauf schließen, dass es sich bei einem großen Teil seiner Follower um Fakes handelt.

Ausschlaggebend für die Vorwürfe ist der 11. Oktober 2018, an dem Sun auf einen Schlag fast 6.000 neue Follower erhielt – ohne besonderen Grund. Weiters spannend: im Mai 2018 verlor Sun an einem Tag über 30.000 Follower, nur um am nächtsten Tag wieder 29.000 Follower zu gewinnen. Geht man davon aus, dass seit Oktober 2018 die Mehrheit der neuen Follower gekauft ist, wäre ein Großteil der 1,7 Millionen Follower des Twitter Accounts gekauft.

 

KRYPTOKUMPEL.


Bildnachweis: pixabay.com | CC0

Teile diese Nachricht mit der Community: