TRON: Justin Sun announces great benefit for Greta Thunberg

Greta Thunberg is a Swedish climate protection activist who has received as much attention as no other person this year. Except for Donald Trump. The 16-year-old was recently named "Person of the Year" by "Time" magazine. Justin Sun, known as a marketing and hype expert, now wants to use this attention for himself and announces a great benefit for Thunberg and her initiative.

Incredibility after PR disaster

Climate Protection affects us all and can be seen as positive for many companies Public Relations use. That probably also thought Justin Sun and announces in a tweet $ XNUMX million to Greta Thunberg and your Initiative to donate. The tweet says:

As a young entrepreneur, I share the passion with Greta Thunberg to change the world. Thanks to decentralized billing, crypto will have a significant share in reducing CO2 consumption. I would personally like to donate $ 1 million to Greta Thunberg's initiative.

 

The message is shared by his community mixed feelings added. Not just because of the last PR events like the Tesla raffle or that Dinner with a Warren buffet a absolute disaster were. Neither do his fans agree on what to make of Thunberg's activities. Justin Sun should not have been aware that much of his followers no fans of the 16-year-old Swede are.

 

 

The reactions do not speak for Sun:

Heidi (@Blockchainchick) writes: "Greta who? Sorry, I focus too much on things that are important. Not narrative idiots to focus on when it comes to government. "

CryptoFelix (@crypticfelix) replies to the tweet: "I would also like to personally donate a million dollars. I would like to. But I won't. I won't give away a Tesla either, gfy."

Caleb Wright (@ CalebWright802): "Nooo. Waste of money in my opinion, put it in something valuable with less hype, like the sea cleaning project everyone is talking about ..."

With this action Justin Sun should not have achieved what he wanted to achieve. We are very excited when and whether the donation arrives.

 

CRYPTUM PUMP.


Photo credit: pixabay.com | CC0

TRON: Justin Sun kündigt große Wohltat für Greta Thunberg an

Greta Thunberg ist eine schwedische Klimaschutz-Aktivistin, welche dieses Jahr soviel Aufmerksamkeit wie keine zweite Person erhalten hat. Abgesehen von Donald Trump. Erst kürzlich wurde die 16-Jährige vom "Time" Magazin zur Person des Jahres ernannt. Justin Sun, bekannt als Marketing- und Hypeexperte, will diese Aufmerksamkeit nun für sich nutzen und kündigt eine große Wohltat für Thunberg und ihre Initiative an.

Unglaubwürdigkeit nach PR-Desaster

Klimaschutz betrifft uns alle und lässt sich für viele Unternehmen besonders gut als positive Öffentlichkeitsarbeit nutzen. Das dachte sich wohl auch Justin Sun und kündigt in einem Tweet an, eine Million US-Dollar an Greta Thunberg und ihre Initiative zu spenden. Im Tweet heißt es:

Als junger Unternehmer teile ich die Leidenschaft mit Greta Thunberg, die Welt zu verändern. Krypto wird durch dezentrale Abrechnungen einen erheblichen Anteil an der Reduzierung des CO2 Verbrauchs haben. Ich würde persönlich gerne USD$1 Mio. an Greta Thunbergs Initiative spenden.

 

Die Nachricht wird von seiner Community mit gemischten Gefühlen aufgenommen. Nicht nur, weil die letzten PR-Events wie die Verlosung des Tesla oder das Dinner mit Warren Buffet ein absolutes Desaster waren. Auch sind sich seine Fans wohl nicht einig, was sie von den Aktivitäten Thunbergs halten sollen. Justin Sun dürfte nicht bewusst gewesen sein, dass ein Großteil seiner Anhänger keine Fans der 16-jährigen Schwedin sind.

 

 

Die Reaktionen sprechen nicht für Sun:

Heidi (@Blockchainchick) schreibt: "Greta wer? Sorry, ich fokusiere mich zu sehr auf Dinge die wichtig sind. Nicht auf narrative Idioten, auf die wir uns konzentrieren sollen wenn es nach der Regierung geht."

CryptoFelix (@crypticfelix) antwortet auf den Tweet: "Ich würde auch gerne persönliche eine Million US-Dollar spenden. Ich würde gerne. Aber werde ich nicht. Ich werde auch keinen Tesla verschenken, gfy."

Caleb Wright (@CalebWright802): "Neeeein. Reine Geldverschwendung meiner Meinung nach, stecke es in etwas wertvolles mit weniger Hype, wie dem Meer-Säuberungsprojekt von dem jeder hier spricht..."

Mit dieser Aktion dürfte Justin Sun nicht das erreicht haben, was er eigentlich erreichen wollte. Wir sind sehr gespannt wann, und ob die Spende ankommt.

 

KRYPTOKUMPEL.


Bildnachweis: pixabay.com | CC0

 

 

 

Teile diese Nachricht mit der Community: