Global partner of a Premiere League team opens 13 crypto markets for its own CoinDeal token

Disclaimer: This post is a sponsored article. The advertising company is solely responsible for the content - Kryptokumpel.de assumes no liability. The contribution does not constitute an investment recommendation or a recommendation to trade a specific cryptocurrency.

CoinDeal always thinks of its users first. Awareness is growing rapidly. The platform gained more than 2 users within 350.000 years. Now CoinDeal is opening its platform to users from the United States of America for the time being and ensuring that nobody else offers the Americans as high-quality services as they do. The Maltese company is already registered with FINCEN in the United States as a Money Services Business.
Registration Number: 31000146609933 registered

Reasons why the CoinDeal Exchange secure and user-friendly place for trading cryptocurrencies is:

  • offers high-quality security services
  • has an attractive and affordable partner program
  • has one of the lowest fees on the cryptocurrency market
  • Users have a real influence on the development of the stock exchange, for example through voting
  • offers its users its own token - CDL, which offers many functions when using the platform

As a good start, CoinDeal is opening stores in 13 states: Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Montana, New Hampshire, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming. 12 more are planned in the future. CoinDeal may be available in all states. Users can now trade on these 13 markets: ETH / BTC, LTC / BTC, XRP / BTC, EOS / BTC, BCH / BTC, DOGE / XRP, BCHSV / BTC, XMR / BTC, USDT / BTC (not available in Texas ), TUSD / BTC (not available in Texas), ZEC / BTC. CDL / BTC. The platform plans to open CDL / EUR and CDL / USDT (not available in Texas), thereby opening up additional markets.

CoinDeals token has started its own token market

A few months ago, like other global exchanges, CoinDeal developed its own CoinDeal Token (CDL). This is the first token in the world to be made available free of charge. CoinDeal distributed 90% of its tokens to users, 87549 people received 514 tokens each. The price of the token is currently around $ 30,79 for 514 tokens (data from November 14, 2019, 11:35 a.m.CET). According to Coinpaprica, CDL already ranks 574 in terms of market capitalization ($ 2) https://coinpaprika.com/coin/cdl-coindeal-token/.
The exchange did not buy tokens from the market, which means that the price was set by the market itself.

CDL token is based on the ETH blockchain. The Greerey's Heaviest Observed Subtree (GHOST) Ethereum protocol enables faster block creation without compromising blockchain security, which means transactions are processed faster. The token will be available on CoinDeal in the CDL / BTC trading pair from November 12th. The CDL is an internal exchange token that was created to provide additional functionality on the platform.

Thanks to the CoinDeal Token, users can use many functions:

  • lowers trading fees
  • Customer support priority
  • Staking tokens will further reduce trading fees
  • advanced trading functions
  • Access to the social trading platform
  • Access to voting

CoinDeal & OTC
CoinDeal has also introduced the over-the-counter (OTC) trading process, the ideal solution for traders who want to place large orders with the certainty that their transaction will not cause a sudden rise or fall in the price of a cryptocurrency. Trading via OTC is possible from USD 10 (0,001BTC) up to 5 BTC with unlimited liquidity and 0% - 0,7% commission spread between purchase and sale price.
For more information about the process, which only takes an hour or less, visit the CoinDeal website: https://coindeal.com/news/OTC-live. This is one of the best options for professional users.

New CoinDeal mobile app
The first mobile app from CoinDeal is now available for iOS and Android. Benefits include the ability to trade in active markets, view 24-hour changes in currency charts, and preview all transactions.
In addition, new advanced trading functions are available in the PRO version of the CoinDeal exchange. The introduction of the Galaxy Score Tool helps users fully assess the market before making a decision by providing real-time market data, market history and social media sentiment.

VQF and Maltese license
CoinDeal proves its credibility with many licenses and confirmations. Not only when it comes to entering the US market. CoinDeal has received membership in the VQF (registered under 100610), which makes it possible to start operations in Switzerland as Coindeal Switzerland. The company has had an office in Switzerland for a long time and the Swiss VQF license confirms its financial performance.

Premier League partnership
CoinDeal has been a global partner of the Premier League team since 2018 Wolverhampton Wanderers FC. During this time, they actively supported them on their social media and took part in many games and official meetings. The stock exchange also often organizes competitions for the fan base. The most popular prices are game tickets and signed T-shirts. Wolves 'fans should follow CoinDeals' actions on social media.

Coindeal on social media

https://twitter.com/CoinDeal_

https://www.linkedin.com/company/coindeal/

https://t.me/coindeal_com

https://medium.com/coindeal

https://www.reddit.com/r/CoinDeal/

https://www.instagram.com/coindeal_com/

https://www.youtube.com/coindeal

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=2608398

CRYPTUM PUMP.


Credit: CoinDeal Limited

Globaler Partner eines Premiere-League Teams öffnet 13 Krypto-Märkte für eigenen CoinDeal Token

Disclaimer: Es handelt sich bei diesem Beitrag um einen gesponserten Artikel. Für den Inhalt ist ausschließlich das werbende Unternehmen verantwortlich - Kryptokumpel.de übernimmt keine Haftung. Der Beitrag stellt keine Investitionsempfehlung oder die Empfehlung für den Handel mit einer bestimmten Kryptowährung dar.

 

CoinDeal denkt immer zuerst an seine Benutzer. Die Bekanntheit wächst schnell. Die Plattform gewann innerhalb von 2 Jahren mehr als 350.000 Nutzer. Nun öffnet CoinDeal seine Plattform vorerst für Nutzer aus den Vereinigten Staaten von Amerika und stellt sicher, dass niemand sonst den Amerikanern so hochwertige Dienstleistungen anbietet wie sie. Das maltesische Unternehmen ist bereits bei FINCEN in den Vereinigten Staaten als Money Services Business registriert.
Registration Number: 31000146609933 registriert

Gründe, warum die CoinDeal Exchange ein sicherer und benutzerfreundlicher Ort für den Handel mit Kryptowährungen ist:

  • bietet qualitativ hochwertige Dienstleistungen rund um die Sicherheit
  • hat ein attraktives und kostengünstiges Partnerprogramm
  • hat eine der niedrigsten Gebühren auf dem Kryptowährungsmarkt
  • Nutzer haben echten Einfluss auf die Entwicklung der Börse, z.B. durch Abstimmungen
  • bietet seinen Nutzern einen eigenen Token - CDL, der viele Funktionen bei der Nutzung der Plattform bietet

Als guten Anfang eröffnet CoinDeal den Handel in 13 Staaten: Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Montana, New Hampshire, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming. 12 weitere sind zukünftig geplant. Eventuell wird CoinDeal in allen Staaten verfügbar sein. Benutzer können ab sofort auf diesen 13 Märkten handeln: ETH/BTC, LTC/BTC, XRP/BTC, EOS/BTC, BCH/BTC, DOGE/XRP, BCHSV/BTC, XMR/BTC, USDT/BTC (nicht in Texas verfügbar), TUSD/BTC (nicht in Texas verfügbar), ZEC/BTC. CDL/BTC. Die Plattform plant, CDL/EUR und CDL/USDT (in Texas nicht verfügbar) zu eröffnen und damit weitere Märkte zu erschließen.

CoinDeals Token hat einen eigenen Token-Markt gestartet

Vor einigen Monaten hat CoinDeal, wie auch andere globale Börsen, ihren eigenen CoinDeal Token (CDL) entwickelt. Dies ist der erste Token der Welt, der kostenlos zur Verfügung gestellt wird. CoinDeal verteilte 90% seiner Token an Benutzer, 87549 Personen erhielten je 514 Token. Derzeit liegt der Preis des Tokens bei etwa 30,79 $ für 514 Token (Daten vom 14. November 2019, 11:35 Uhr MEZ). CDL belegt laut Coinpaprica bereits Platz 574 berechnet an der Marktkapitalisierung ($2 436 634) https://coinpaprika.com/coin/cdl-coindeal-token/.
Die Börse kaufte keine Token vom Markt, das bedeutet, dass der Preis vom Markt selbst festgelegt wurde.

CDL-Token basiert auf der ETH-Blockchain. Das Ethereum-Protokoll Greedy's Heaviest Observed Subtree (GHOST) ermöglicht eine schnellere Blockerstellung ohne Beeinträchtigung der Blockkettensicherheit, was bedeutet, dass Transaktionen schneller verarbeitet werden. Der Token ist ab dem 12. November auf CoinDeal im Handelspaar CDL/BTC erhältlich. Der CDL ist ein interner Exchange-Token, der erstellt wurde, um zusätzliche Funktionalität auf der Plattform zu bieten.

Dank des CoinDeal Token können Benutzer viele Funktionen nutzen:

  • senkt die Handelsgebühren
  • Priorität beim Kundensupport
  • Staking-Token werden die Handelsgebühren weiter senken
  • erweiterte Handelsfunktionen
  • Zugang zur Social Trading Plattform
  • Zugang zum Voting

CoinDeal & OTC
CoinDeal hat auch den OTC-Handelsprozess (Over-the-Counter) eingeführt, die ideale Lösung für Händler, die große Aufträge mit der Gewissheit platzieren wollen, dass ihre Transaktion keinen plötzlichen Anstieg oder Rückgang des Preises einer Kryptowährung verursacht. Der Handel via OTC ist von 10 USD (0,001BTC) bis zu 5 BTC mit unbegrenzter Liquidität und 0% - 0,7% Provisionsspread zwischen Kauf und Verkaufspreis möglich.
Weitere Informationen über den Prozess, der nur eine Stunde oder weniger dauert, finden Sie auf der CoinDeal-Website: https://coindeal.com/news/OTC-live. Dies ist eine der besten Optionen für professionelle Benutzer.

Neue CoinDeal mobile App
Die erste mobile App von CoinDeal steht ab sofort für iOS und Android zur Verfügung. Zu den Vorteilen gehören die Möglichkeit, auf aktiven Märkten zu handeln, 24-Stunden-Änderungen in Währungscharts anzuzeigen und eine Vorschau aller Transaktionen zu erhalten.
Außerdem sind in der PRO-Version der CoinDeal-Börse neue erweiterte Handelsfunktionen verfügbar. Die Einführung des Galaxy Score Tools hilft den Nutzern, den Markt vollständig zu bewerten, bevor sie sich entscheiden, indem es Echtzeit-Marktdaten, Markthistorie und die Stimmung in sozialen Medien liefert.

VQF und maltesische Lizenz
CoinDeal beweist seine Glaubwürdigkeit mit vielen Lizenzen und Bestätigungen. Nicht nur, wenn es um den Eintritt in den US-Markt geht.  CoinDeal hat die Mitgliedschaft im VQF (registriert unter 100610) erhalten, was es ermöglicht, den Betrieb in der Schweiz als Coindeal Schweiz aufzunehmen. Das Unternehmen hat bereits seit längerem ein Büro in der Schweiz  und die schweizer VQF-Lizenz bestätigt ihre finanzielle Leistungsfähigkeit..

Premier League Partnerschaft
CoinDeal ist seit 2018 globaler Partner des Premier League Teams Wolverhampton Wanderers FC. Während dieser Zeit unterstützten sie sie aktiv in ihren Social Media und nahmen an vielen Spielen und offiziellen Treffen teil. Außerdem organisiert die Börse oft Wettbewerbe für die Fangemeinde. Die beliebtesten Preise sind Tickets für Spiele und signierte T-Shirts. Die Fans der Wölfe sollten CoinDeals Aktionen in Social Media verfolgen.

Coindeal in den sozialen Medien

https://twitter.com/CoinDeal_

https://www.linkedin.com/company/coindeal/

https://t.me/coindeal_com

https://medium.com/coindeal

https://www.reddit.com/r/CoinDeal/

https://www.instagram.com/coindeal_com/

https://www.youtube.com/coindeal

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=2608398

 

KRYPTOKUMPEL.


Bildnachweis: CoinDeal Limited

Teile diese Nachricht mit der Community: